Hello world!

I’m back! All eleven of you reading this may have followed my site back in the ’00s, a decade of innocence and terrible HTML code. Well, it’s time to get back to work in 2012. I’ll try to keep up this time — with random thoughts on movies, music, TV, poker, and anything else that piques my interest. Feel free to leave comments and give me feedback so I know what works and what doesn’t. Hopefully this will be just as inefficient and inconsequential as it always was, and always should be.

 

-Zach

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

